Results of 2019 AGM

The International Yoga Teachers Association (N.Z.) Inc. (IYTA (NZ))

Annual General Meeting was held in JULY 2019

Voting for the IYTA (NZ) 2019 Annual General Meeting (AGM) closed on 31 July 2019.

The results are as follows:


   1. Nicole Busbridge has been elected President of IYTA (NZ) for 2019/2020.

  • Congratulations, Nicole.

   2. The annual financial statements were accepted.

  • Thanks to Mark Bloomberg for his sterling work.

   3. Life Membership nominations for John Guthrie, Ann Esler, Hilary Atley and Linda Ryder were all accepted.


  • Congratulations to John, Ann, Hilary and Linda.



The National Executive thanks you for your contribution to the 2019 AGM.